Position     Name
President      vacant
Vice President     Harold Weiss
Treasurer     vacant
Secretary     Yvonne Yaschuk 
Membership     Wanda Lyons
Education     Ruth Adema
Newsletter     Kim Rathwell
Social/Special Events     Linda Hecker
Past President     Kathie McFarland
Corporate Sponsorship     Theresa Savaria
GRIN     Susanne Arndt
Social & Food Service     Lauren Mentiplay
Web Site     Katharine Garner
Director-at-Large     Yvonne Casson
Director-at-Large     Debra Needham Moshurchak
Director-at-Large     Janice Siekawitch

At the 2023 AGM, we thanked long-serving board member Jill Vaisey for her dedication to RHS. Jill’s work connecting the membership with opportunities to serve on the board, planning events and providing a valued voice during meetings will be greatly missed, but a break is greatly deserved. Thank you, Jill, for your years of service.